Chinese Burns Unit – Reptilian Overlords 7″


Label: Black Wire Records, Bluish Greenish Records
Cat#: BWR-04
Format: Vinyl, 7″, EP
Released: 1 Oct 2014
Notes: Limited edition of 300 (first 50 w/ bonus CDR of unreleased demos)

A1 Reptilian Overlords
A2 Kickin’ A Can
B1 Stove My Skull In
B2 Drug Sniffin’ Cat
B3 At The Lights

CHINESE BURNS UNIT is Glenno, Jay, John & Jonny. Recorded and mixed at the Pet Food Factory by Jay Whalley. Additional mixing and fixing by Tim Kevin. Mastered by Tim Kevin at Grey Nurse Marrickville. All songs by Chinese Burns Unit except “Spray Tan Your Balls” kind-of but not-really originally written and performed by Black Flag, and “Darkside Of My Mind”, originally written and performed by The Meanies. (Download includes bonus split 0″ with Dick Nasty)

In stock