Concrete Lawn – Aggregate LP


In stock

Label: Urge Records
Cat#: URGELP-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 1 May 2020
Notes: Edition of 300

A1 No Patience
A2 Total Pressure
A3 Get Me Out (6669)
A4 Milk
B1 Aggregate
B2 No Excuses
B3 Last Track
B4 Woman
B5 231

“Concrete Lawn represents something that I wish a lot of bands had coming into 2020. A lack of posturing and youthfulness that I miss in punk. It is fun but critical. Intelligent, full of humour and direct.” – Jai Love

“Concrete Lawn are an embodiment of the dissatisfaction of youth – a cacophonous screech at the ineptitude of adults who have dropped the ball before it could even be passed to the next in line.” – James Frostick