Sold Out

Deep Heat – Low Lights 12″EP


Out of stock

Label: Black Wire Records
Cat#: BWR-01
Format: Vinyl, 12″, EP
Released: 2013
Notes: Edition of 250, first 100 on limited edition ‘doublemint’ green. 50 hand-numbered copies repackaged with alternate covers

A1 Green Box
A2 When It Hums
A3 Low Lights
A4 Clean Break
B1 Negative Thought
B2 Tangent Circles
B3 White Light
B4 Sideways

DEEP HEAT were Gus Lord, Alicia Saye, Jacquie Hynes and Katie Harrigan. Recorded and mixed by Plutonic Lab in Footscray April 3rd 2011. Mastered by Chris Korczynski, vinyl remaster by Steven Smith