Earache – Last LP


In stock

Label: Black Wire Records, Lacklustre Records
Cat#: BWR-32
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 2019
Notes: Limited edition of 250.

A1 Voices
A2 184
A3 Here and Then
A4 Upside Down
B1 Parasite
B2 Dead Weight
B3 Under Their Eyes
B4 No Point

EARACHE is the part-Canberra part-Melbourne based project of Gemma Nourse (No Stars, Shopgirl) and David Fenderson (Territory, Sob Story, Cure). Started in Canberra in 2016, Earache combines drum machines with shoegaze guitars, driving bass lines, and girl/boy vocals, resulting in luscious, introspective, and dreamy pop songs

Recorded and mixed by LA Thomas, Canberra 2017. Produced by LA Thomas + Earache. Mastered by Reuben Ingall. Additional keys on 'Voices' + 'Under Their Eyes' by LA Thomas. All songs written by Earache


You may also like…