Hellebores – Hellemenopee LP


In stock

Label: Bluish Greenish Records, Stamp Out Disco, Rhyming Logic Records
Cat#: 011, HELLE 01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 19 Mar 2020

A1 Not Just For Anyone
A2 Finding Out
A3 GTY 409
A4 Bargain Bin
A5 Never Grow Up
A6 Textas And Pens
A7 Next Stop Redfern
A8 Lil Fuzzmutt
A9 The First 3
B1 Aint Much Fun
B2 Strangers
B3 Something’s Wrong
B4 St. Beverly
B5 Skull The Kool-Aid
B6 Can’t Pretend
B7 Some Giant Vacuum
B8 Never Spoken Of
B9 Stink Bug