Sold Out

HEXDEBT – Rule Of Four LP


Out of stock

Label: Poison City Records
Cat#: PCR158LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 26 Apr 2019

A1 Era
A2 Loops
A3 Gemini
A4 Fossilise
A5 Stakes
B1 Covenant
B2 Visions
B3 Flux
B4 Ekhos
B5 Exodus

Rule Of Four is the debut album from Naarm/Melbourne based post-punk group HEXDEBT. Guided by their rhythmic, forceful, and delicate musicianship, HEXDEBT manage to balance the beautiful with the confronting with the wisdom and poise of a band well beyond their years. They stand unified on their brilliant debut album, storming the battlefield to face each painful point. Rule of Four was recorded in Carlton and Reservoir in November 2018 by Alicia Saye (Deep Heat/Infinite Void), with Bonnie Knight co-mixing ‘Covenant’ and ‘Loops’.” – Poison City