Infinite Void – Endless Waves LP


In stock

Label: Black Wire Records
Cat#: BWR-28
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 9 Jul 2018
Notes: Edition of 500.

A1 Dark Dreams
A2 Fading Light
A3 Wax Apple
A4 Helping Hand
A5 Face In The Window
B1 The Long Night
B2 Reflection
B3 Even Ground
B4 Ways To Understand
B5 Endless Waves
B6 Immersed

INFINITE VOID were Jacquie – guitar & vocals; Alicia – bass & vocals; Tristan – guitar; Scud – drums & vocals. Recorded and mixed by Steven Smith at Goatsound Studios on Wurundjeri Land over 2 days in March 2017. Mastered by Steven Smith in March 2018. Cover art by Lou Ellen Cormick.