Sold Out

Lower Body – Lower Body 12″EP


Out of stock

Label: Black Wire Records
Cat#: BWR-26
Format: Vinyl, 12″, EP
Released: 10 Oct 2018
Notes: Limited edition of 150 numbered copies.

A1 Come Over
A2 Harm Me
B1 Performance Anxiety
B2 The Moonlight Will Dapple

LOWER BODY are Mitchell Krewaz (voice), Joel Nevile (guitars), Jonathan Mendolicchio (the bass guitar), Peter Krbavac (drums). Recorded and mixed by Jaxson Sharp and Jacob Hedges at Dead Water Studios, Spring 2017. Mastered by Geir S. Brillian.

Post-punk from the Australian Capital Territory. Obi-style strip lovingly risograph printed on recycled card-stock in the BWR bicycle maintenance workshop by SJB.


You may also like…