Territory – Territory LP


In stock

Label: Televised Suicide
Cat#: TS33
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 5 Nov 2019
Notes: Edition of 300

A2 Lapdog
A3 Scarecrows
A4 Bleed Out
B1 Exiles
B2 Salt In The Wound
B3 Disorder
B4 Misery

“Debut LP from Territory, Australia’s answer to Tragedy… 8 tracks of devastating stadium crust, featuring members of Warthreat, Drowning Horse and No Future. Territory have been playing since 2015, perfecting their style and songwriting since their demo was released, this LP features all 3 tracks from the demo, re-recorded and slightly reworked. 300 copies all pressed on black vinyl housed in a reverse stock jacket.”